MACPRA Representatives

Bay Mills Indian Community
Ms. Paula Carrick
12140 W. Lakeshore Drive
Brimley, Michigan 49715
Phone: (906) 248-8759
Email: paulacarrick@baymills.org
Lac Vieux Desert Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians
Giiwegiizhigookway Martin
P.O. Box 249
Watersmeet, Michigan 49969
(906) 358-0137
Email: gmartin@lvdtribal.com


Burt Lake Band of Ottawa and Chippewa Indians
Bruce R. Hamlin, Tribal Chairman
48953 Wixom Tech Drive
Wixom, MI 48393
Phone: (248) 245-8314
Email: brucehamlin777@msn.com

Little Traverse Bay Band of Odawa Indians
Wesley Andrews
7500 Odawa Circle
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
Phone:
Email: wandrews@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov

Little River Band of Ottawa Indians
Jay Sam
2608 Government Drive
Manistee, Michigan 49660
Phone: (231) 398-6893
Email: jsam@lrboi-nsn.gov

Grand River Band of Ottawa Indians
Ronald F. Yob, Chairman
P.O. Box 2937
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49501
Phone: (616) 458-8759
Email: ron_yob@yahoo.com
Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe of Michigan
William Johnson
Shannon Martin
6550 E. Broadway
Mt. Pleasant, Michigan 48858
Phone: (989) 775-4730
Phone: (989) 775-4752
Email: wjohnson@sagchip.org
Email: smartin@sagchip.org


Grand Traverse Band of Ottawa and Chippewa Indians
Cindy Winslow
Sheila Chingwa 2304 N. West Bayshore Dr.
Peshawbetown, Michigan 49682
Phone: (231) 534-7768
Phone: (231) 524-7761
Email: Cindy.Winslow@gtbindians.com
Email: Sheila.Chingwa@gtbindians.com

Gun Lake Band of Potawatomi Match-e-be-nash-shee-wish
Sydney Martin
Lorraine (Punkin) Shananaquat
2882 Mission Drive
Shelbyville, MI 49344
Phone: (269) 397-1780
Fax: (269): 397-1781
Email: Lorraine.Shananaquet@glt-nsn.gov

Hannahville Potawatomi Indian Community
Earl Meshigaud
N14911 Hannahville B1 Road
Wilson, Michigan 49896
Phone: (906) 723-2270 ext. 124
Email: earlmeshigaud@hannahville.org
Nottawasppi Huron Band of Potawatomi
Dale Anderson
Barry Phillips
Doug Taylor
1485 Mno-Bmadzewen Way
Fulton, Michigan 49502
Phone: (269) 381-1353
Phone: (269) 275-4260
Email: daleanderson@nhbpi.com
Email: barry.phillips@nhbpi.com
Email: doug.taylor@nhbpi.com


Keweenaw Bay Indian Community
Gary Loonsfoot Jr.
16429 Beartown Road
Baraga, Michigan 49908
Phone: (906) 353-4178
Email: gloonsfoot@kbic-nsn.gov

Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa Indians
Colleen Medicine
523 Ashmun Street
Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan 49783
Office: (906 635-6050 x26140
Cell: (906) 259-3948
Fax: (906) 635-8644
Email: cmedicine@saulttribe.net